Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 5 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 285 (Mon 5th Jan 1976)

2

Episode 286 (Tue 6th Jan 1976)

3

Episode 287 (Mon 12th Jan 1976)

4

Episode 288 (Tue 13th Jan 1976)

5

Episode 289 (Mon 19th Jan 1976)

6

Episode 290 (Tue 20th Jan 1976)

7

Episode 291 (Mon 26th Jan 1976)

8

Episode 292 (Tue 27th Jan 1976)

9

Episode 293 (Mon 2nd Feb 1976)

10

Episode 294 (Tue 3rd Feb 1976)

11

Episode 295 (Mon 9th Feb 1976)

12

Episode 296 (Tue 10th Feb 1976)

13

Episode 297 (Mon 16th Feb 1976)

14

Episode 298 (Tue 17th Feb 1976)

15

Episode 299 (Mon 23rd Feb 1976)

16

Episode 300 (Tue 24th Feb 1976)

17

Episode 301 (Mon 1st March 1976)

18

Episode 302 (Tue 2nd March 1976)

19

Episode 303 (Mon 8th March 1976)

20

Episode 304 (Tue 9th March 1976)

21

Episode 305 (Mon 15th March 1976)

22

Episode 306 (Tue 16th March 1976)

23

Episode 307 (Mon 22nd March 1976)

24

Episode 308 (Tue 23rd March 1976)

25

Episode 309 (Mon 29th March 1976)

26

Episode 310 (Tue 30th March 1976)

27

Episode 311 (Mon 5th April 1976)

28

Episode 312 (Tue 6th April 1976)

29

Episode 313 (Mon 12th April 1976)

30

Episode 314 (Tue 13th April 1976)

31

Episode 315 (Mon 26th April 1976)

32

Episode 316 (Tue 27th April 1976)

33

Episode 317 (Mon 3rd May 1976)

34

Episode 318 (Tue 4th May 1976)

35

Episode 319 (Mon 10th May 1976)

36

Episode 320 (Tue 11th May 1976)

37

Episode 321 (Mon 17th May 1976)

38

Episode 322 (Tue 18th May 1976)