Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 50 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 8927 (Friday 1st January 2021)

2

Episode 8928 (Monday 4th January 2021)

3

Episode 8929 (Tuesday 5th January 2021)

4

Episode 8930 (Wednesday 6th January 2021)

5

Episode 8931 (Thursday 7th January 2021) (Part 1)

6

Episode 8932 (Thursday 7th January 2021) (Part 2)

7

Episode 8933 (Friday 8th January 2021)

8

Episode 8934 (Monday 11th January 2021)

9

Episode 8935 (Tuesday 12th January 2021)

10

Episode 8936 (Wednesday 13th January 2021)

11

Episode 8937 (Thursday 14th January 2021) (Part 1)

12

Episode 8938 (Thursday 14th January 2021) (Part 2)

13

Episode 8939 (Friday 15th January 2021)

14

Episode 8940 (Monday 18th January 2021)

15

Episode 8941 (Tuesday 19th January 2021)

16

Episode 8942 (Wednesday 20th January 2021)

17

Episode 8943 (Thursday 21st January 2021) (Part 1)

18

Episode 8944 (Thursday 21st January 2021) (Part 2)

19

Episode 8945 (Friday 22nd January 2021)

20

Episode 8946 (Monday 25th January 2021)

21

Episode 8947 (Tuesday 26th January 2021)

22

Episode 8948 (Wednesday 27th January 2021)

23

Episode 8949 (Thursday 28th January 2021) (Part 1)

24

Episode 8950 (Thursday 28th January 2021) (Part 2)

25

Episode 8951 (Friday 29th January 2021)

26

Episode 8952 (Monday 1st February 2021)

27

Episode 8953 (Tuesday 2nd February 2021)

28

Episode 8954 (Wednesday 3rd February 2021)

29

Episode 8955 (Thursday 4th February 2021) (Part 1)

30

Episode 8956 (Thursday 4th February 2021) (Part 2)

31

Episode 8957 (Friday 5th February 2021)

32

Episode 8958 (Monday 8th February 2021)

33

Episode 8959 (Tuesday 9th February 2021)

34

Episode 8960 (Wednesday 10th February 2021)

35

Episode 8961 (Thursday 11th February 2021) (Part 1)

36

Episode 8962 (Thursday 11th February 2021) (Part 2)

37

Episode 8963 (Friday 12th February 2021)

38

Episode 8964 (Monday 15th February 2021)

39

Episode 8965 (Tuesday 16th February 2021)

40

Episode 8966 (Wednesday 17th February 2021)

41

Episode 8967 (Thursday 18th February 2021) Part 1)

42

Episode 8968 (Thursday 18th February 2021) (Part 2)

43

Episode 8969 (Friday 19th February 2021)

44

Episode 8970 (Monday 22nd February 2021)

45

Episode 8971 (Tuesday 23rd February 2021)

46

Episode 8972 (Wednesday 24th February 2021)

47

Episode 8973 (Thursday 25th February 2021) (Part 1)

48

Episode 8974 (Thursday 25th February 2021) (Part 2)

49

Episode 8975 (Friday 26th February 2021)

50

Episode 8976 (Monday 1st March 2021)

51

Episode 8977 (Tuesday 2nd March 2021)

52

Episode 8978 (Wednesday 3rd March 2021)

53

Episode 8979 (Thursday 4th March 2021) (Part 1)

54

Episode 8980 (Thursday 4th March 2021) (Part 2)

55

Episode 8981 (Friday 5th March 2021)

56

Episode 8982 (Monday 8th March 2021)

57

Episode 8983 (Tuesday 9th March 2021)

58

Episode 8984 (Wednesday 10th March 2021)

59

Episode 8985 (Thursday 11th March 2021) (Part 1)

60

Episode 8986 (Thursday 11th March 2021) (Part 2)

61

Episode 8987 (Friday 12th March 2021)

62

Episode 8988 (Monday 15th March 2021)

63

Episode 8989 (Tuesday 16th March 2021)

64

Episode 8990 (Wednesday 17th March 2021)

65

Episode 8991 (Thursday 18th March 2021) (Part 1)

66

Episode 8992 (Thursday 18th March 2021) (Part 2)

67

Episode 8993 (Friday 19th March 2021)

68

Episode 8994 (Monday 22nd March 2021)

69

Episode 8995 (Tuesday 23rd March 2021)

70

Episode 8996 (Wednesday 24th March 2021)

71

Episode 8997 (Thursday 25th March 2021)

72

Episode 8998 (Friday 26th March 2021)

73

Episode 8999 (Monday 29th March 2021)

74

Episode 9000 (Tuesday 30th March 2021)

75

Episode 9001 (Wednesday 31st March 2021)

76

Episode 9002 (Thursday 1st April 2021)

77

Episode 9003 (Friday 2nd April 2021)

78

Episode 9004 (Monday 5th April 2021)

79

Episode 9005 (Tuesday 6th April 2021)

80

Episode 9006 (Wednesday 7th April 2021)

81

Episode 9007 (Thursday 8th April 2021) (Part 1)

82

Episode 9008 (Thursday 8th April 2021) (Part 2)

83

Episode 9009 (Monday 12th April 2021)

84

Episode 9010 (Tuesday 13th April 2021)

85

Episode 9011 (Wednesday 14th April 2021)

86

Episode 9012 (Thursday 15th April 2021) (Part 1)

87

Episode 9013 (Thursday 15th April 2021) (Part 2)

88

Episode 9014 (Friday 16th April 2021)

89

Episode 9015 (Monday 19th April 2021)

90

Episode 9016 (Tuesday 20th April 2021)

91

Episode 9017 (Wednesday 21st April 2021)

92

Episode 9018 (Thursday 22nd April 2021 (Part 1)

93

Episode 9019 (Thursday 22nd April 2021 (Part 2)

94

Episode 9020 (Friday 23rd April 2021)

95

Episode 9021 (Monday 26th April 2021)

96

Episode 9022 (Tuesday 27th April 2021)

97

Episode 9023 (Wednesday 28th April 2021)

98

Episode 9024 (Thursday 29th April 2021) (Part 1)

99

Episode 9025 (Thursday 29th April 2021) (Part 2)

100

Episode 9026 (Friday 30th April 2021)

101

Episode 9027 (Monday 3rd May 2021)

102

Episode 9028 (Tuesday 4th May 2021)

103

Episode 9029 (Wednesday 5th May 2021)

104

Episode 9030 (Thursday 6th May 2021) (Part 1)

105

Episode 9031 (Thursday 6th May 2021) (Part 2)

106

Episode 9032 (Friday 7th May 2021)

107

Episode 9033 (Monday 10th May 2021)

108

Episode 9034 (Tuesday 11th May 2021)

109

Episode 9035 (Wednesday 12th May 2021)

110

Episode 9036 (Thursday 13th May 2021) (Part 1)

111

Episode 9037 (Thursday 13th May 2021) (Part 2)

112

Episode 9038 (Friday 14th May 2021)

113

Episode 9039 (Monday 17th May 2021)

114

Episode 9040 (Tuesday 18th May 2021)

115

Episode 9041 (Wednesday 19th May 2021)

116

Episode 9042 (Thursday 20th May 2021) (Part 1)

117

Episode 9043 (Thursday 20th May 2021) (Part 2)

118

Episode 9044 (Friday 21st May 2021)

119

Episode 9045 (Monday 24th May 2021)

120

Episode 9046 (Tuesday 25th May 2021)

121

Episode 9047 (Wednesday 26th May 2021)

122

Episode 9048 (Thursday 27th May 2021) (Part 1)

123

Episode 9049 (Thursday 27th May 2021) (Part 2)

124

Episode 9050 (Friday 28th May 2021)

125

Episode 9051 (Monday 31st May 2021)

126

Episode 9052 (Tuesday 1st June 2021)

127

Episode 9053 (Wednesday 2nd June 2021)

128

Episode 9054 (Thursday 3rd June 2021)

129

Episode 9055 (Friday 4th June 2021)

130

Episode 9056 (Monday 7th June 2021)

131

Episode 9057 (Tuesday 8th June 2021)

132

Episode 9058 (Wednesday 9th June 2021)

133

Episode 9059 (Thursday 10th June 2021) (Part 1)

134

Episode 9060 (Thursday 10th June 2021) (Part 2)

135

Episode 9061 (Friday 11th June 2021)

136

Episode 9062 (Monday 14th June 2021)

137

Episode 9063 (Wednesday 16th June 2021)

138

Episode 9064 (Thursday 17th June 2021)

139

Episode 9065 (Sunday 20th June 2021)

140

Episode 9066 (Monday 21st June 2021)

141

Episode 9067 (Wednesday 23rd June 2021)

142

Episode 9068 (Thursday 24th June 2021) (Part 1)

143

Episode 9069 (Thursday 24th June 2021) (Part 2)

144

Episode 9070 (Friday 25th June 2021)

145

Episode 9071 (Tuesday 29th June 2021) (Part 1)

146

Episode 9072 (Tuesday 29th June 2021) (Part 2)

147

Episode 9073 (Wednesday 30th June 2021)

148

Episode 9074 (Thursday 1st July 2021) (Part 1)

149

Episode 9075 (Thursday 1st July 2021) (Part 2)

150

Episode 9076 (Friday 2nd July 2021)

151

Episode 9077 (Monday 5th July 2021)

152

Episode 9078 (Tuesday 6th July 2021)

153

Episode 9079 (Thursday 8th July 2021) (Part 1)

154

Episode 9080 (Thursday 8th July 2021) (Part 2)

155

Episode 9081 (Friday 9th July 2021)

156

Episode 9082 (Monday 12th July 2021)

157

Episode 9083 (Tuesday 13th July 2021)

158

Episode 9084 (Wednesday 14th July 2021)

159

Episode 9085 (Thursday 15th July 2021) (Part 1)

160

Episode 9086 (Thursday 15th July 2021) (Part 2)

161

Episode 9087 (Friday 16th July 2021)

162

Episode 9088 (Monday 19th July 2021)

163

Episode 9089 (Tuesday 20th July 2021)

164

Episode 9090 (Wednesday 21st July 2021)

165

Episode 9091 (Thursday 22nd July 2021) (Part 1)

166

Episode 9092 (Thursday 22nd July 2021) (Part 2)

167

Episode 9093 (Friday 23rd July 2021)

168

Episode 9094 (Monday 26th July 2021)

169

Episode 9095 (Tuesday 27th July 2021)

170

Episode 9096 (Wednesday 28th July 2021)

171

Episode 9097 (Thursday 29th July 2021) (Part 1)

172

Episode 9098 (Thursday 29th July 2021) (Part 2)

173

Episode 9099 (Friday 30th July 2021)

174

Episode 9100 (Monday 2nd August 2021)

175

Episode 9101 (Tuesday 3rd August 2021)

176

Episode 9102 (Wednesday 4th August 2021)

177

Episode 9103 (Thursday 5th August 2021) (Part 1)

178

Episode 9104 (Thursday 5th August 2021) (Part 2)

179

Episode 9105 (Friday 6th August 2021)

180

Episode 9106 (Monday 9th August 2021)

181

Episode 9107 (Tuesday 10th August 2021)

182

Episode 9108 (Wednesday 11th August 2021)

183

Episode 9109 (Thursday 12th August 2021) (Part 1)

184

Episode 9110 (Thursday 12th August 2021) (Part 2)

185

Episode 9111 (Friday 13th August 2021)

186

Episode 9112 (Monday 16th August 2021)

187

Episode 9113 (Tuesday 17th August 2021)

188

Episode 9114 (Wednesday 18th August 2021)

189

Episode 9115 (Thursday 19th August) (Part 1)

190

Episode 9116 (Thursday 19th August) (Part 2)

191

Episode 9117 (Friday 20th August 2021)

192

Episode 9118 (Monday 23rd August 2021)

193

Episode 9119 (Tuesday 24th August 2021)

194

Episode 9120 (Wednesday 25th August 2021)

195

Episode 9121 (Thursday 26th August 2021) (Part 1)

196

Episode 9122 (Thursday 26th August 2021) (Part 2)

197

Episode 9123 (Friday 27th August 2021)

198

Episode 9124 (Monday 30th August 2021)

199

Episode 9125 (Tuesday 31st August 2021)

200

Episode 9126 (Wednesday 1st September)

201

Episode 9127 (Thursday 2nd September 2021)

202

Episode 9128 (Friday 3rd September 2021)

203

Episode 9129 (Monday 6th September 2021)

204

Episode 9130 (Tuesday 7th September 2021)

205

Episode 9131 (Wednesday 8th September 2021)

206

Episode 9132 (Thursday 9th September 2021)

207

Episode 9133 (Friday 10th September 2021)

208

Episode 9134 (Monday 13th September 2021)

209

Episode 9135 (Tuesday 14th September 2021)

210

Episode 9136 (Wednesday 15th September 2021)

211

Episode 9137 (Thursday 16th September 2021)

212

Episode 9138 (Friday 17th September 2021)

213

Episode 9139 (Monday 20th September 2021)

214

Episode 9140 (Tuesday 21st September 2021)

215

Episode 9141 (Wednesday 22nd September 2021)

216

Episode 9142 (Thursday 23rd September 2021) (Part 1)

217

Episode 9143 (Thursday 23rd September 2021) (Part 2)

218

Episode 9144 (Friday 24th September)

219

Episode 9145 (Monday 27th September 2021)

220

Episode 9146 (Tuesday 28th September 2021)

221

Episode 9147 (Wednesday 29th September 2021)

222

Episode 9148 (Thursday 30th September 2021) (Part 1)

223

Episode 9149 (Thursday 30th September 2021) (Part 2)

224

Episode 9150 (Friday 1st October 2021)

225

Episode 9151 (Monday 4th October 2021)

226

Episode 9152 (Tuesday 5th October 2021)

227

Episode 9153 (Wednesday 6th October 2021)

228

Episode 9154 (Thursday 7th October 2021) (Part 1)

229

Episode 9155 (Thursday 7th October 2021) (Part 2)

230

Episode 9156 (Friday 8th October 2021)

231

Episode 9157 (Monday 11th October 2021)

232

Episode 9158 (Tuesday 12th October 2021)

233

Episode 9159 (Wednesday 13th October 2021)

234

Episode 9160 (Thursday 14th October 2021) (Part 1)

235

Episode 9161 (Thursday 14th October 2021) (Part 2)

236

Episode 9162 (Friday 15th October 2021) (Part 2)

237

Episode 9163 (Monday 18th October 2021)

238

Episode 9164 (Tuesday 19th October 2021)

239

Episode 9165 (Wednesday 20th October 2021)

240

Episode 9166 (Thursday 21st October 2021) (Part 1)

241

Episode 9167 (Thursday 21st October 2021) (Part 2)

242

Episode 9168 (Friday 22nd October 2021)

243

Episode 9169 (Monday 25th October 2021)

244

Episode 9170 (Tuesday 26th October 2021)

245

Episode 9171 (Wednesday 27th October 2021)

246

Episode 9172 (Thursday 28th October 2021) (Part 1)

247

Episode 9173 (Thursday 28th October 2021) (Part 2)

248

Episode 9174 (Friday 29th October 2021)

249

Episode 9175 (Monday 1st November 2021)

250

Episode 9176 (Tuesday 2nd November 2021)

251

Episode 9177 (Wednesday 3rd November 2021)

252

Episode 9178 (Thursday 4th November 2021)

253

Episode 9179 (Friday 5th November 2021)

254

Episode 9180 (Monday 8th November 2021)

255

Episode 9181 (Tuesday 9th November 2021)

256

Episode 9182 (Wednesday 10th November 2021)

257

Episode 9183 (Thursday 11th November 2021) (Part 1)

258

Episode 9184 (Thursday 11th November 2021) (Part 2)

259

Episode 9185 (Tuesday 16th November 2021)

260

Episode 9186 (Wednesday 17th November 2021)

261

Episode 9187 (Thursday 18th November 2021) (Part 1)

262

Episode 9188 (Thursday 18th November 2021) (Part 2)

263

Episode 9189 (Friday 19th November 2021)

264

Episode 9190 (Monday 22nd November 2021)

265

Episode 9191 (Tuesday 23rd November 2021)

266

Episode 9192 (Wednesday 24th November 2021)

267

Episode 9193 (Thursday 25th November 2021)

268

Episode 9194 (Friday 26th November 2021)

269

Episode 9195 (Monday 29th November 2021)

270

Episode 9196 (Tuesday 30th November 2021)

271

Episode 9197 (Wednesday 1st December 2021)

272

Epiosde 9198 (Thursday 2nd December 2021) (Part 1)

273

Episode 9199 (Thursday 2nd December 2021) (Part 2)

274

Episode 9200 (Friday 3rd December 2021)

275

Episode 9201 (Monday 6th December 2021)

276

Episode 9202 (Tuesday 7th December 2021)

277

Episode 9203 (Wednesday 8th December 2021)

278

Episode 9204 (Thursday 9th December 2021) (Part 1)

279

Episode 9205 (Thursday 9th December 2021) (Part 2)

280

Episode 9206 (Friday 10th December 2021)

281

Episode 9207 (Monday 13th December 2021)

282

Episode 9208 (Tuesday 14th December 2021)

283

Episode 9209 (Wednesday 15th December 2021)

284

Episode 9210 (Thursday 16th December 2021)

285

Episode 9211 (Friday 17th December 2021)

286

Episode 9212 (Monday 20th December 2021)

287

Episode 9213 (Tuesday 21st December 2021)

288

Episode 9214 (Wednesday 22nd December 2021)

289

Episode 9215 (Thursday 23rd December 2021)

290

Episode 9216 (Friday 24th December)

291

Episode 9217 (Saturday 25th December)

292

Episode 9218 (Sunday 26th December)

293

Episode 9219 (Monday 27th December 2021)

294

Episode 9220 (Tuesday 28th December 2021)

295

Episode 9221 (Wednesday 29th December 2021)

296

Episode 9222 (Thursday 30th December 2021)

297

Episode 9223 (Friday 31st December 2021)