Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 51 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Monday 3rd January 2022

2

Tuesday 4th January 2022

3

Wednesday 5th January 2022

4

Thursday 6th January 2022 (Part 1)

5

Thursday 6th January 2022 (Part 2)

6

Friday 7th January 2022

7

Monday 10th January 2022

8

Tuesday 11th January 2022

9

Wednesday 12th January 2022

10

Thursday 13th January 2022 (Part 1)

11

Thursday 13th January 2022 (Part 2)

12

Friday 14th January 2022

13

Monday 17th January 2022

14

Tuesday 18th January 2022

15

Wednesday 19th January 2022

16

Thursday 20th January 2022 (Part 1)

17

Thursday 20th January 2022 (Part 2)

18

Friday 21st January 2022

19

Monday 24th January 2022

20

Tuesday 25th January 2022

21

Wednesday 26th January 2022

22

Thursday 27th January 2022 (Part 1)

23

Thursday 27th January 2022 (Part 2)

24

Friday 28th January 2022

25

Monday 31st January 2022

26

Tuesday 1st February 2022

27

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

28

Thursday 3rd February 2022 (Part 1)

29

Thursday 3rd February 2022 (Part 2)

30

Friday 4th February 2022

31

Monday 7th February 2022

32

Tuesday 8th February 2022

33

Wednesday 9th February 2022

34

Thursday 10th February 2022 (Part 1)

35

Thursday 10th February 2022 (Part 2)

36

Friday 11th February 2022

37

Monday 14th February 2022

38

Tuesday 15th February 2022

39

Wednesday 16th February 2022

40

Thursday 17th February 2022 (Part 1)

41

Thursday 17th February 2022 (Part 2)

42

Friday 18th February 2022

43

Monday 21st February 2022

44

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

45

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

46

Thursday 24th February 2022 (Part 1)

47

Thursday 24th February 2022 (Part 2)

48

Friday 25th February 2022

49

Monday 28th February 2022

50

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

51

Thursday 3rd March 2022

52

Friday 4th March 2022

53

Monday 7th March 2022

54

Tuesday 8th March 2022

55

Wednesday 9th March 2022

56

Thursday 10th March 2022

57

Friday 11th March 2022

58

Monday 14th March 2022

59

Tuesday 15th March 2022

60

Wednesday 16th March 2022

61

Thursday 17th March 2022

62

Friday 18th March 2022

63

Monday 21st March 2022

64

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

65

Wednesday 23rd March 2022

66

Thursday 24th March 2022

67

Friday 25th March 2022

68

Monday 28th March 2022

69

Tuesday 29th March 2022

70

Wednesday 30th March 2022

71

Thursday 31st March 2022

72

Friday 1st April 2022

73

Monday 4th April 2022

74

Tuesday 5th April 2022

75

Wednesday 6th April 2022

76

Thursday 7th April 2022

77

Friday 8th April 2022

78

Monday 11th April 2022

79

Tuesday 12th April 2022

80

Wednesday 13th April 2022

81

Thursday 14th April 2022

82

Friday 15th April 2022

83

Monday 18th April 2022

84

Tuesday 19th April 2022

85

Wednesday 20th April 2022

86

Thursday 21st April 2022

87

Friday 22nd April 2022

88

Monday 25th April 2022

89

Tuesday 26th April 2022

90

Wednesday 27th April 2022

91

Thursday 28th April 2022

92

Friday 29th April 2022

93

Monday 2nd May 2022

94

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

95

Wednesday 4th May 2022

96

Thursday 5th May 2022

97

Friday 6th May 2022

98

Monday 9th May 2022

99

Tuesday 10th May 2022

100

Wednesday 11th May 2022

101

Thursday 12th May 2022

102

Friday 13th May 2022

103

Monday 16th May 2022

104

Tuesday 17th May 2022

105

Wednesday 18th May 2022

106

Thursday 19th May 2022

107

Friday 20th May 2022

108

Monday 23rd May 2022

109

Tuesday 24th May 2022

110

Wednesday 25th May 2022

111

Thursday 26th May 2022

112

Friday 27th May 2022

Special

Emmerdale Soapy Slip-Ups 2022