Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 8 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 490 (Wed 3rd Jan 1979)

2

Episode 491 (Tue 9th Jan 1979)

3

Episode 492 (Thu 11th Jan 1979)

4

Episode 493 (Tue 16th Jan 1979)

5

Episode 494 (Thu 18th Jan 1979)

6

Episode 495 (Tue 23rd Jan 1979)

7

Episode 496 (Thu 25th Jan 1979)

8

Episode 497 (Tue 30th Jan 1979)

9

Episode 498 (Thu 1st Feb 1979)

10

Episode 499 (Tue 6th Feb 1979)

11

Episode 500 (Thu 8th Feb 1979)

12

Episode 501 (Tue 13th Feb 1979)

13

Episode 502 (Thu 15th Feb 1979)

14

Episode 503 (Tue 20th Feb 1979)

15

Episode 504 (Thu 22nd Feb 1979)

16

Episode 505 (Tue 27th Feb 1979)

17

Episode 506 (Thu 1st March 1979)

18

Episode 507 (Tue 6th March 1979)

19

Episode 508 (Thu 8th March 1979)

20

Episode 509 (Tue 13th March 1979)

21

Episode 510 (Thu 15th March 1979)

22

Episode 511 (Tue 20th March 1979)

23

Episode 512 (Thu 22nd March 1979)

24

Episode 513 (Tue 27th March 1979)

25

Episode 514 (Thu 29th March 1979)

26

Episode 515 (Tue 3rd April 1979)

27

Episode 516 (Thu 5th April 1979)

28

Episode 517 (Tue 10th April 1979)

29

Episode 518 (Thu 12th April 1979)

30

Episode 519 (Tue 17th April 1979)

31

Episode 520 (Thu 19th April 1979)

32

Episode 521 (Tue 24th April 1979)

33

Episode 522 (Thu 26th April 1979)

34

Episode 523 (Tue 1st May 1979)

35

Episode 524 (Thu 3rd May 1979)

36

Episode 525 (Tue 8th May 1979)

37

Episode 526 (Thu 10th May 1979)

38

Episode 527 (Tue 15th May 1979)

39

Episode 528 (Thu 17th May 1979)

40

Episode 529 (Tue 22nd May 1979)

41

Episode 530 (Thu 24th May 1979)

42

Episode 531 (Tue 29th May 1979)

43

Episode 532 (Thu 31st May 1979)

44

Episode 533 (Tue 5th June 1979)

45

Episode 534 (Thu 7th June 1979)

46

Episode 535 (Tue 12th June 1979)

47

Episode 536 (Thu 14th June 1979)

48

Episode 537 (Tue 19th June 1979)

49

Episode 538 (Thu 21st June 1979)

50

Episode 539 (Tue 26th June 1979)

51

Episode 540 (Thu 28th June 1979)

52

Episode 541 (Tue 3rd July 1979)

53

Episode 542 (Thu 5th July 1979)