Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 9 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 543 (Tue 8th Jan 1980)

2

Episode 544 (Thu 10th Jan 1980)

3

Episode 545 (Tue 15th Jan 1980)

4

Episode 546 (Thu 17th Jan 1980)

5

Episode 547 (Tue 22nd Jan 1980)

6

Episode 548 (Thu 24th Jan 1980)

7

Episode 549 (Tue 29th Jan 1980)

8

Episode 550 (Thu 31st Jan 1980)

9

Episode 551 (Tue 5th Feb 1980)

10

Episode 552 (Thu 7th Feb 1980)

11

Episode 553 (Tue 12th Feb 1980)

12

Episode 554 (Thu 14th Feb 1980)

13

Episode 555 (Tue 19th Feb 1980)

14

Episode 556 (Thu 21st Feb 1980)

15

Episode 557 (Tue 26th Feb 1980)

16

Episode 558 (Thu 28th Feb 1980)

17

Episode 559 (Tue 4th March 1980)

18

Episode 560 (Thu 6th March 1980)

19

Episode 561 (Mon 10th March 1980)

20

Episode 562 (Thu 13th March 1980)

21

Episode 563 (Tue 18th March 1980)

22

Episode 564 (Thu 20th March 1980)

23

Episode 565 (Tue 25th March 1980)

24

Episode 566 (Thu 27th March 1980)

25

Episode 567 (Tue 1st April 1980)

26

Episode 568 (Thu 3rd April 1980)

27

Episode 569 (Tue 8th April 1980)

28

Episode 570 (Thu 10th April 1980)

29

Episode 571 (Tue 15th April 1980)

30

Episode 572 (Thu 17th April 1980)

31

Episode 573 (Tue 22nd April 1980)

32

Episode 574 (Thu 24th April 1980)

33

Episode 575 (Tue 29th April 1980)

34

Episode 576 (Thu 1st May 1980)

35

Episode 577 (Tue 6th May 1980)

36

Episode 578 (Thu 8th May 1980)

37

Episode 579 (Tue 13th May 1980)

38

Episode 580 (Thu 15th May 1980)

39

Episode 581 (Tue 20th May 1980)

40

Episode 582 (Thu 22nd May 1980)

41

Episode 583 (Tue 27th May 1980)

42

Episode 584 (Thu 29th May 1980)

43

Episode 585 (Tue 3rd June 1980)

44

Episode 586 (Thu 5th June 1980)

45

Episode 587 (Tue 10th June 1980)

46

Episode 588 (Thu 19th June 1980)

47

Episode 589 (Tue 24th June 1980)

48

Episode 590 (Thu 26th June 1980)

49

Episode 591 (Tue 1st July 1980)

50

Episode 592 (Thu 3rd July 1980)

51

Episode 593 (Tue 8th July 1980)

52

Episode 594 (Thu 10th July 1980)

53

Episode 595 (Tue 15th July 1980)

54

Episode 596 (Thu 17th July 1980)

55

Episode 597 (Tue 2nd Sept 1980)

56

Episode 598 (Thu 4th Sept 1980)

57

Episode 599 (Tue 9th Sept 1980)

58

Episode 600 (Thu 11th Sept 1980)

59

Episode 601 (Tue 16th Sept 1980)

60

Episode 602 (Thu 18th Sept 1980)

61

Episode 603 (Tue 23rd Sept 1980)

62

Episode 604 (Thu 25th Sept 1980)

63

Episode 605 (Tue 30th Sept 1980)

64

Episode 606 (Thu 2nd Oct 1980)

65

Episode 607 (Tue 7th Oct 1980)

66

Episode 608 (Thu 9th Oct 1980)

67

Episode 609 (Tue 14th Oct 1980)

68

Episode 610 (Thu 16th Oct 1980)

69

Episode 611 (Tue 21st Oct 1980)

70

Episode 612 (Thu 23rd Oct 1980)

71

Episode 613 (Tue 28th Oct 1980)

72

Episode 614 (Thu 30th Oct 1980)

73

Episode 615 (Tue 4th Nov 1980)

74

Episode 616 (Thu 6th Nov 1980)

75

Episode 617 (Tue 11th Nov 1980)

76

Episode 618 (Thu 13th Nov 1980)

77

Episode 619 (Tue 18th Nov 1980)

78

Episode 620 (Thu 20th Nov 1980)

79

Episode 621 (Tue 25th Nov 1980)

80

Episode 622 (Thu 27th Nov 1980)

81

Episode 623 (Tue 2nd Dec 1980)

82

Episode 624 (Thu 4th Dec 1980)

83

Episode 625 (Tue 9th Dec 1980)

84

Episode 626 (Thu 11th Dec 1980)

85

Episode 627 (Tue 16th Dec 1980)

86

Episode 628 (Thu 18th Dec 1980)