Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Empire (2015) Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Noble Memory
2Full Circle
3Evil Manners
4Bleeding War
5The Fool
6Fortune Be Not Crost
7The Lady Doth Protest
8Cupid Painted Blind
9Slave to Memory
10Birds in the Cage
11Without Apology
12Sweet Sorrow
13Of Hardiness is Mother
14False Face
15A Lean and Hungry Look
16Fair Terms
17Bloody Noses and Crack'd Crowns
18The Empire Unpossess'd