Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Engage Kiss Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Loser and a Demon and a Man and a Woman
2The Island of Desire
3The Slightest Terrible Cost
4Unobtainable Lingering
5Fleeting Scars
6Third-Party Demon Killer
7But It's Okay, That's Enough
8The Unwanted Truth
9Without Understanding the Tears Shed
10High Hopes for the Worst Case
11Gentle Foolish Lies
12Believe in Him
13Unresolved Grand Finale