Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Everybody Loves Raymond Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Boob Job
2The Can Opener
3You Bet
4Sex Talk
5The Will
6The Sister
7Cousin Gerard
8Debra's Workout
9No Thanks
10Left Back
11The Christmas Picture
12What's with Robert?
13Bully on the Bus
14Prodigal Son
15Robert's Rodeo
16The Tenth Anniversary
18Debra Makes Something Good
19Marie and Frank's New Friends
20Alone Time
21Someone's Cranky
22Bad Moon Rising
23Confronting the Attacker
24Robert's Divorce