Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Evil Lives Here Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Something Is Different About Robbie
2My Brother's Secret
3Cheating Death
4The Prophet
5In Love with the Devil
6Home Sweet Nightmare