Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Evil Lives Here Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1My Son Should Die in Prison
2He Got Into My Soul
3Why Did I Let Him In?
4He Got Away with Murder
5My Sister Blamed Me
6He Was My Hero and a Monster
7I Want to Watch His Last Breath
8I Still Love My Daddy
9I Was Warned and Didn't Listen
10He Was Born Evil
11Nobody Believed Me
12We All Die Tonight
13He Fed Him to Gators