Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Evil Lives Here Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Not My Boy
2She Made Me Do It
3My Brother, the Devil
4The Horror I Don't Remember
5Son of the Prophet
6My Secret Nightmare
7My Brother's Secrets
8Our House of Horrors
9Trapped in Hell
10On the Run