Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Evil Lives Here Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1He Comes to My Dreams
2The Monster I Married
3Deadly Fetish
4The Black Widow
5My Son's Prisoner
6First Love, Forever Evil
7The Soap Star's Secret
8The Cop and the Killer
9Blood Atonement
10The Demon in His Eyes
11Put on a Happy Face
12Drawn to Darkness
13The Monster Inside Him
SpecialThe Story of Warren Jeffs