Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Evil Lives Here Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Killed Dirty John
2I Didn't Know It Was Blood
3I Don't Believe in Forgiveness
4Momma Made Me Help
5The Prom Night Killer
6My Mother's Lies
7My Son Broke My Heart
8They Found Them in Storage
SpecialMy Love for My Boy Is Unchanged