Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ex on the Beach (US) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Ex on the Beach
2Exed Out
3Two Exes Don't Make a Right
4I Wanna Call You Babe
5Who's Exed Next?
6Bye, Alicia. Hi, Alicia.
7Party Foul
8Monster Mode
9You Can't Handle the Truth
10Return of all the Exes
11Can You Ever Get Over Your Ex?
SpecialWelcome to the Relations*** Show