Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ex on the Beach (US) Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Love, Next Love
2Serving Revenge
3I Put a Crush On You
4The Switch-Up
5This is Episode 5 But Let's Call It 6
6The Mother of All Secrets
7Exes Haunt These Fields
8Coffey Run
9I Want It That Way
10Roses Are Red, Exes Make You Blue
11Thruple Trouble
12Two For One Deal
13Show Me The Receipts
14The Final Crush