Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition Bigfoot Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Search Begins
2Did You Hear That?
3The Nest
4Red Eyes at Night
5Human Bait
6Bigfoot Moon Rising
7It Knows We're Here
8The Final Hours
SpecialBack to the Woods: Race Against Time
SpecialNew Evidence