Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition Bigfoot Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Search Continues
2Call and Response
3Creepy Hollows
4Hand of the Beast
5Time's Running Out
6Bigfoot's Lair?
7The Quest Out West
8Dark Memories
9Paranormal Anomaly
10The Government Knows
11Lake Fear
12Close Than Ever