Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition Bigfoot Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Strange Returns
2Shadow Stalker
3Stalked in Terror
4Creatures in the Trees
5Fresh Kills
6Return to Lake Fear
7Where the Legend Began
8Sounds of Terror
9Tracks to Hell
10Divide and Conquer
11The Chase is On
12Man Down
13A Massive Discovery
14Into Bigfoot's Den
15New Discoveries
SpecialNew Evidence