Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition Bigfoot Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bigfoot Island
2Demon in the Dark
3Tunnel of Terror
4Dual Pursuit
5Low Tide, High Danger
6Tracking Terror
7Nocturnal Nightmare
8The Hand of Bigfoot