Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition Unknown Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Amelia Earheart
2Temple of Doom
3World's 8th Wonder
4The Legend of Jesse James
5City of Gold
6Viking Sunstone
7Captain Morgan's Lost Gold
8Code to Gold
9Secrets of the Nazca
10Mayan Apocalypse
11Samurai Sword of Power
12Curse of the Golden Bell
SpecialRaw & Unfiltered