Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition Unknown Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Buried Secrets of Hitler
2Buried Secrets of the Nazis
3Dalton Gang's Outlaw Fortune
4Lindbergh's Lost Rival
5The Hunt for Templar Treasure
6The Bootlegger's Millions
7Escaping the Rock
8Egypt's Lost Tombs
9Egypt's City of the Dead
10Chasing Everglades Treasure
11Mysteries of Moses
12Chasing the Mysteries of Moses
13Donner Party Horror and Heroes
14Finding Italy's Lost Empire