Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition Unknown Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Viking Secrets
2Vikings in America
3Origins of Stonehenge
4The Secret
5Butch Cassidy's Lost Loot
6Hunt for the Metal Library
7Great Women of Ancient Egypt
8Egypt's Lost Queens
9Secrets of Brother XII
SpecialJosh's Favorite Things
SpecialFact or Fiction
SpecialWin, Lose or Wipeout!
SpecialAfter the Hunt: More Secrets of Egypt
SpecialAfter the Hunt: Unmasked The Queens of Egypt
SpecialGlobal Game Show: Out of This World