Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition Unknown Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Deciphering the Last Nazi Code
2Mysteries of Jesus
3Atlantis of the Andes
4Lost Gold of Scotland
5Ghost Ship of the Great Lakes
6Legend of the Crystal Skull
7America's Lost WWII Hero
8The Hunt for the Golden Owl
SpecialEgypt Live!