Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition Unknown Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mysteries of the Dead Sea Scrolls
2Treasure of the Copper Scroll
3Chasing the Fortune of Sir Francis Drake
4Mystery of Dead Mountain
5Siberia's Coldest Case
6The Search for Florida's Lost Pirate
7Hunt for the Chupacabra
8Chasing the Snake Kings
9Cracking the Secret
10Gold Rush of the Atlantic
11Search for the Sultan's Heart
12The Secret Solved
SpecialLost Tomb of the Mummy