Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition X Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mothman Phenomenon
2Cambodia's Jungle Monster
3Terror on Doll Island
4Mystery in Mammoth Cave
5Mt. Adams' UFO Encounter
6The Amazon's Cursed Ruins
7Lake of the Dead