Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition X Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Curse of the Old West Outlaw
2Round-Up at Death Ranch
3Terror of the Bell Witch
4Ghosts in the Swamp
5Devil in the Forest
6America's Lake Monster