Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition X Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1An American Werewolf
2The Beast of Bray Road
3UFOs Over New Mexico
4Ghosts in the Canal
5Canyon of the Apes
6Aliens of the Deep
7Into the Alien Ocean