Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition X Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Terror In Appalachia
2The Van Meter Monster
3Thailand's UFO Cult
4Graveyard of the Great Lakes
5Ghost Fort of the Civil War
6Civil War Ghosts in the Bay