Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Expedition X Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ghosts of Eloise Asylum, Part 1
2Ghosts of Eloise Asylum, Part 2
3Beast of the Bayou
4Witches of Mexico
5Ghost Town
6Hellfire Club
7Skinwalker Valley
8Valley of UFOs