Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Exploding Kittens Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Tartar Recall
3Shane & Chugger's
4Emotions Are Hard
5No Regrets
6The Town with No Internet
7SeaWorld Is Hell
8Let the Games Begin
9The Westminster Human Show