Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Extraordinary Attorney Woo Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Extraordinary Attorney Woo
2The Wedding Dress That Slipped Off
3This Is Pengsoo
4The Strife of the Three Brothers
5Wild Card vs. Tactician
6If I Were a Whale…
7A Tale About Sodeok-dong (1)
8A Tale About Sodeok-dong (2)
9The Pied Piper
10Holding Hands Can Wait
11Mr. Salt, Ms. Pepper, and Attorney Soy Sauce
12Yangtze River Dolphin
13The Blue Night of Jeju (1)
14The Blue Night of Jeju (2)
15Saying and Doing Things Not Asked
16Though Unusual and Peculiar