Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Extraordinary Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Have Nots
2Magic Bullets
3Dead End Job
4Pet Project
5The Jen Show
6The Real Powers are the Friends we Made Along the way
7The Merry Monarch