Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Face Off Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to the Jungle
2Naked Ambition
3Out of this World
4Bad to the Bone
5Switched and Hitched
6Dancing Dead
7Family Plot
8Twisted Tales