Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Face Off Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sexy Beasts
2Cosmic Conspiracy
3Dragon's Breath
4Guitar Gods
5In The Shadows
6Cryptic Creatures
7Open Sesame
8Ego Trip Abroad
9Mad Science
10What a Dahl
11Freaks of Nature
12Industrial Revolution
14Cry Wolf
15Heavenly Bodies