Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fairy Tail Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Day of the Fateful Encounter
2Special Request: Watch Out for the Guy You Like!
3Love & Lucky
4Allied Forces, Assemble!
5Enter the Oración Seis!
6Maiden of the Sky
7The Girl and the Ghost
8Dead Grand Prix
10Celestial Skirmish
11Jellal of Days Gone By
12March of Destruction
13Super Aerial Battle: Natsu vs. Cobra!
14Wizard Saint Jura
15Your Words
17From Pegasus to Fairies
18The Power of Feelings
19I'm With You
20A Guild for One
21Call of the Dragon
22Natsu vs Gray!!
23Friendship Overcomes the Dead
24A Fairy Tail Wizard
25Rainbow Cherry Blossoms
26Wendy's First Big Job!?
2724-Hour Endurance Road Race
29Earth Land
31Fairy Hunter
32Key of Hope
34Welcome Home
36Fly, to Our Friends!
37Code ETD
38Erza vs. Erza
39We're Talking About Lives Here!!!!
40For Pride's Sake, the River of Stars
41The Apocalyptic Dragon Chain Cannon
42The Boy Back Then
43Dragon Sense
44O Living Ones
45I’m Standing Right Here
46Bye-Bye Edolas
48He Who Extinguishes Life
SpecialWelcome to Fairy Hills!!
SpecialFairy Academy: Yankee-kun to Yankee-chan