Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fairy Tail Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Fairy In Your Heart
2The Adventure Begins
3Treasure Hunt
4Dancing with Blades
5Moonlit Lake
6Blue Skull
7Conveyer of Magic
10Eternal Adventure
12Message of Flame
SpecialFairies' Penalty Game
SpecialNatsu vs. Mavis
SpecialYousei-tachi no Christmas
SpecialFairy Tail: Dragon Cry