Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fairy Tail Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Lamia Scale Thanksgiving Festival
2Because of Love
4Underground Fight
5Purification Strategy
8The Seventh Guild Master
9Law of Space
10Emperor Spriggan
11To The Land Abandoned by Gods
12Mavis and Zeref
13Fairy Heart
14The Magnolia Defensive War
15Morning Star
16For Whom the Parfum Flows
17Natsu vs. Zeref
18Across 400 Years
19What I Want to Do
20Not Until the Battle is Over
21In a Silent Time
22Natsu, Revived!!
23Historia of Corpses
25The Third Seal
26Together, Always
27Fairy Tail Zero
28White Dragneel
29The Winter Wizard
30Gray and Juvia
31The Mightiest Demon of the Book of Zeref
32Broken Bonds
33Pleasure and Pain
34Natsu's Mind
35Sting, the White Shadow Dragon
36Dragon Seed
37Master Enchant
38Dragon or Demon
39Gray's Trump Card
40Dark Future
41My Name Is...
43Neo Eclipse
44Blind to Love
45The Door of Vows
46Raging Fire of the Dragon
47When the Fire Dies
48World Destruction
49Magic of Hope
50Hearts Connected
51Dearest Friends