Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Family Guy Season 12 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Finders Keepers
2Vestigial Peter
3Quagmire's Quagmire
4A Fistful of Meg
5Boopa-dee Bappa-dee
6Life of Brian
7Into Harmony's Way
8Christmas Guy
9Peter Problems
10Grimm Job
11Brian's a Bad Father
12Mom's the Word
133 Acts of God
14Fresh Heir
15Secondhand Spoke
16Herpe the Love Sore
17The Most Interesting Man in the World
18Baby Got Black
19Meg Stinks!
20He's Bla-ack!
21Chap Stewie