Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Family Guy Season 14 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pilling Them Softly
2Papa Has a Rollin' Son
3Guy, Robot
4Peternormal Activity
5Peter, Chris, & Brian
6Peter's Sister
7Hot Pocket-Dial
8Brokeback Swanson
9A Shot in the Dark
10Candy, Quahog Marshmallow
11The Peanut Butter Kid
12Scammed Yankees
13An App a Day
14Underage Peter
15A Lot Going on Upstairs
16The Heartbreak Dog
17Take a Letter
18The New Adventures of Old Tom
19Run, Chris, Run
20Road to India