Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Family Guy Season 4 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1North by North Quahog
2Fast Times at Buddy Cianci Jr. High
3Blind Ambition
4Don't Make Me Over
5The Cleveland-Loretta Quagmire
7Brian the Bachelor
88 Simple Rules for Buying My Teenage Daughter
9Breaking Out is Hard to Do
10Model Misbehavior
11Peter's Got Woods
12The Perfect Castaway
13Jungle Love
15Brian Goes Back to College
16The Courtship of Stewie's Father
17The Fat Guy Strangler
18The Father, The Son and the Holy Fonz
19Brian Sings and Swings
20Patriot Games
21I Take Thee, Quagmire
22Sibling Rivalry
23Deep Throats
25You May Now Kiss The...Uh...Guy Who Receives
27Untitled Griffin Family History
28Stewie B. Goode
29Bango Was His Name Oh!
30Stu & Stewie's Excellent Adventure