Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Family Guy Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Stewie Loves Lois
2Mother Tucker
3Hell Comes to Quahog
4Saving Private Brian
5Whistle While Your Wife Works
6Prick Up Your Ears
7Chick Cancer
8Barely Legal
9Road to Rupert
10Peter's Two Dads
11The Tan Aquatic with Steve Zissou
12Airport '07
13Bill and Peter's Bogus Adventure
14No Meals on Wheels
15Boys Do Cry
16No Chris Left Behind
17It Takes a Village Idiot, and I Married One
18Meet the Quagmires