Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Family Guy Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1And Then There Were Fewer
2Excellence in Broadcasting
3Welcome Back, Carter
4Halloween on Spooner Street
5Baby, You Knock Me Out
6Brian Writes a Bestseller
7Road to the North Pole
8New Kidney in Town
9And I'm Joyce Kinney
10Friends of Peter G
11German Guy
12The Hand That Rocks the Wheelchair
13Trading Places
14Tiegs for Two
15Brothers & Sisters
16The Big Bang Theory
17Foreign Affairs
18Episode VI: It's a Trap