Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fargo Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Crocodile's Dilemma
2The Rooster Prince
3A Muddy Road
4Eating the Blame
5The Six Ungraspables
6Buridan's Ass
7Who Shaves the Barber?
8The Heap
9A Fox, a Rabbit and a Cabbage
10Morton's Fork
SpecialThis is a True Story
SpecialGreetings from Bemidji
SpecialShades of Green