Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Farscape Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Exodus from Genesis
3Back and Back and Back to the Future
4Throne for a Loss
5PK Tech Girl
6Thank God it's Friday, Again.
7I, E.T.
8That Old Black Magic
9DNA Mad Scientist
10They've Got a Secret
11Till the Blood Runs Clear
12The Flax
13Rhapsody in Blue
14Jeremiah Crichton
15Durka Returns
16A Human Reaction
17Through the Looking Glass
18A Bug's Life
20The Hidden Memory
21Bone to be Wild
22Family Ties