Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Farscape Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mind the Baby
2Vitas Mortis
3Taking the Stone
4Crackers Don't Matter
5The Way We Weren't
6Picture if You Will
7Home on the Remains
8Dream a Little Dream
9Out of Their Minds
10My Three Crichtons
11Look at the Princess (1): A Kiss Is But a Kiss
12Look at the Princess (2): I Do, I Think
13Look at the Princess (3): The Maltese Crichton
14Beware of Dog
15Won't Get Fooled Again
16The Locket
17The Ugly Truth
18A Clockwork Nebari
19Liars, Guns and Money (1): A Not So Simple Plan
20Liars, Guns and Money (2): With Friends Like These...
21Liars, Guns and Money (3): Plan B
22Die Me, Dichotomy