Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Farscape Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Season of Death
2Suns and Lovers
3Self Inflicted Wounds (1): Could'a, Would'a, Should'a
4Self Inflicted Wounds (2): Wait for the Wheel
5...Different Destinations
6Eat Me
7Thanks for Sharing
8Green Eyed Monster
9Losing Time
13Scratch 'n Sniff
14Infinite Possibilities (1): Daedalus Demands
15Infinite Possibilities (2): Icarus Abides
16Revenging Angel
17The Choice
19I-Yensch, You-Yensch
20Into the Lion's Den (1): Lambs to the Slaughter
21Into the Lion's Den (2): Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
22Dog with Two Bones
SpecialFarscape: Undressed