Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Fate: The Winx Saga Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1To the Waters and the Wild
2No Strangers Here
3Heavy Mortal Hopes
4Some Wrecked Angel
5Wither Into the Truth
6A Fanatic Heart