Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Father Brown (2013) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Hammer of God
2The Flying Stars
3The Wrong Shape
4The Man in the Tree
5The Eye of Apollo
6The Bride of Christ
7The Devil's Dust
8The Face of Death
9The Mayor and the Magician
10The Blue Cross