Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Father Brown (2013) Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Man in the Shadows
2The Curse of Amenhotep
3The Invisible Man
4The Sign of the Broken Sword
5The Last Man
6The Upcott Fraternity
7The Kembleford Boggart
8The Lair of the Libertines
9The Truth in the Wine
10The Judgement of Man
11The Time Machine
12The Standing Stones
13The Paradise of Thieves
14The Deadly Seal
15The Owl of Minerva