Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Father Brown (2013) Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Celestial Choir
2The Queen Bee
3The Scales of Justice
4The Wisdom of the Fool
5The Folly of Jephthah
6The Numbers of the Beast
7The River Corrupted
8The Curse of the Aesthetic
9The Fall of the House of St Gardner
10The Tower of Lost Souls